Lun-Ven / Mon-Fri 8:30am–7:00pm
Sam-Dim / Sat-Sun: 10:00am–5:00pm

Why you need a professional for appliance repairs

Save time: Although it is said that it costs less to repair your own appliance, it is often a temporary solution. Hired an expert saves you a lot of time. You won’t have to go back and forth and spend money unnecessarily on other repairs. You prefer to have a more productive activity and spend your energy on other more important occupations.

Save money: A self-trained technician may charge you much less, however, there is a high probability that the service or repairs performed will not be sustainable. You may need to contact someone else for this work. A professional specializes in his field and, most of the time, knows exactly how to repair or install your appliances or machines.

A job well done: 99% of the time, you can expect a job well done. Specialists have spent many hours studying and developing the skills they need to help clients. They apply their knowledge and expertise and you’ll get your money’s worth. A professional has the skills and knowledge to do the job.

They are well informed: They know what they do! Put them to the test and you won’t be disappointed. You’ll get back in touch with them again! Not only did they learn to repair, but they also learned to have good customer relations. Experts have a better understanding of the structure and composition of the devices, so they know exactly how to carry out repairs and installations.

Build your network of relationships for the future: Whether you’re an industrial, commercial or residential customer, this is great news for you. If you develop a professional relationship with your clients this can help you, in the future, to realize other projects. They’ll run after you!

They are regularly updated: DIY is a thing of the past! Professionals are aware of new developments and are constantly learning new ways to hone their skills to better meet the needs of their clients. They master the new tools and machines used to help your devices.

You don’t have to buy tools Tinkering can be very expensive. What for? Imagine having to spend money to buy a particular tool to repair a device. It’s expensive and painful. With a professional, you don’t need to get tired, they do all the work. Their work equipment is specially designed to help your appliances in good working conditions.

Special offers Do you like to do good business? Another good reason to call in a professional technician. If the warranty has expired, convenience stores can help. Whether it’s for a small problem or a bigger problem, they know what it takes to make your devices functional again.

They are qualified: Professionals are well trained and have a high level of training.

Trusting well-trained professionals can be very advantageous because it’s great value for moneyChez A-we work well, all the time, every time.

How to clean your oven the right way, with the right product without causing damage

“I clean my oven regularly, so it should do the trick.” This is often the view of many users of household appliances. We hear many times that cleaning things makes them last longer. Although this is a fact-based assertion, there are conditions. It is sometimes difficult to admit that some cleaning products, giving your stove a clean and shiny look, can be harmful to your oven.

If you are thinking of buying a new stove, or if you already have one, then this item will be very useful, especially if you like to live in a healthy environment. There are various cleaning methods: manual cleaning, steam cleaning and automatic cleaning. These three methods can be used to carefully clean your oven. However, automatic cleaning of your oven can produce pollutants that are toxic to human health. Some chemicals used can break the glass of your oven and prevent the door from opening.

In short, the purpose of this article is to inform you about some economical ways to clean your oven without damaging it. Let’s be positive and take the next step! Ready? Let’s go!

Boiling water: We usually have so much water at our disposal that it is inconceivable to have a dirty oven. You just need to boil water in an electric kettle and pour it carefully inside your oven. Leave to rest for about 10 to 15 minutes. This softens deposits or food that remains glued to your oven. Grab a cloth, clean the surface and watch your oven transform before your eyes!

Vinegar: “Wow!” This natural miracle product is amazing. It does have many advantages. From the skin, to the hair to your appliances, it is the perfect cleaning agent. How does it work? Bring a bottle with spray and add a little vinegar with water. Spray your oven and let stand for an hour. It removes dirt or stubborn stains that are difficult to remove.

Ammonia: The smell of this product is not very pleasant, but it is the ardent defender of your ovens as it removes stubborn stains. Ammonia makes your life a lot easier. You can soak the oven racks in a frying pan all night and notice the next day the stubborn stains disappear.

Baking soda: If the walls of your oven need a thorough cleaning, try baking soda. It will rid you of dirt in a flash. Apply a small amount of vinegar or lemon juice with baking soda and rub the sides of your oven with a cloth. You can also combine baking soda with salt.

Hydrogen peroxide: It’s working! This product is very powerful. It works in the same way as for teeth whitening. It removes stains very quickly. All you have to do is clean your oven with soap and water, then add hydrogen peroxide. You can say “goodbye” to the encrusted stains!

Vegetable oil: This may be the last cleaning product you’d have thought of. Well, it has other functions other than those of the kitchen. It cleans your oven and gives it a refined look. Divide a little vegetable oil into your oven and let stand for 10 minutes. Then clean with baking soda, soap and water.

Now that A’s provided you with some simple and economical ways to clean your oven, you’re now able to keep your oven clean so it looks new! Our customers are our priority.

Why you need a professional for Appliance Repairs

Do it yourself! We will not dispute this statement. If you are trained in that area of expertise then not a problem. However, sadly, most persons who practice DIY fixing cause additional damages. It is essential that you hire a professional to do your appliance repairs for many reasons than one. We have lined up for you 10 reasons why you need a professional to repair your appliances. Now, let’s dive into it.

Saves Time

While fixing your appliances by yourself is said to be more cost-effective, you may want to consider a temporary fix. Hiring an expert saves you a lot of time. You will not have the hassle of moving back and forth and spending unnecessary money for redoing repairs. You want to be as productive and direct your energies to other important matters.

Saves Money:

A self-trained technician may charge you a whole lot less, however, there is a high possibility that the services or repairs done will not be long lasting. You may have to rehire someone else for the job. A professional is versed in the area and most times knows exactly how to repair or install your appliances or machines.

A job well done:

99% of the time you can expect great work. Experts have spent tireless hours studying and learning the skills they need to assist clients. They will apply their knowledge and expertise and give you value for your money. A professional posses the skills and knowledge to get the job done.

They are knowledgeable:

Oh yes! They know their stuff! Put them to the test and you will not be disappointed. They will keep you coming back. Not only were they taught to perform repairs but also, they were taught to have good customer service skills. Experts have a deeper understanding of the structure and makeup of appliances, so, they know exactly how to perform repairs and installations.

Build future connections:

Whether you are an industrial, commercial or residential client, this is great news for you. If you develop a professional relationship with your clients this can help you in the future with other projects. They will have your back!

They are current: DIY is so last year!

Professionals are abreast with new inventions and are constantly learning new ways to perfect their skills and serve clients better. They are very aware of new tools and machinery that will be used to fix your appliances.

Save you the trouble of buying tools

DIY methods can be costly. Why? Can you imagine spending money to buy a particular tool to perform an appliance repair? This is costly and strenuous. With a professional, you need not get weary, they do all the work. Their work equipment is specially designed to meet your repair needs and keep your appliances functioning and in good work conditions.

Get Deals

Are you a lover of deals? There you go, another reason to hire a professional technician. In a situation in which you have expired warranty, repair technicians can help. Whether it be a large or small issue they are normally aware of the things to do to make your appliances functional once more.

They are qualified:

They are well-trained professionals that have a high level of training.
Professional Advice: A well rounded professional will not keep all the good stuff to him! It would be selfish if they did. An expert will give you additional information to keep your machines and appliances in good shape. Let’s call this a little bonus.

Trusting well-trained professionals can be very advantageous as you are bound to get value for money.
At A+ we do the jobs right, all the time, every time.

How to clean your stove the right way, with the right product without causing damage

“I am cleaning my stove so this should do.” This is a thought of many appliance users. We have always heard that cleaning things around us makes it last longer. Indeed, that is a factual statement, however, there are terms to this. It may be very shocking to you that certain cleaning agents that give your stove a sparkly clean may be bad for maintaining the appearance of your stove.

If you are considering to buy a new stove, or you have a functional one, then this post will be very useful for you, especially if you are keen about promoting a healthy environment. There are various methods of cleaning which include manual cleaning, steam cleaning and auto cleaning. All these three methods can be used to thoroughly clean your stove. However, autocleaning your stove can produce pollutants that are toxic to human health. Some chemicals used may cause the glass of your stove to shatter and prevents the door of your stove from opening.

Anyways, the focus of this article is to educate you about some economic ways of cleaning your stove without destroying it. So, let us not get too carried away with the negatives. Let’s shift gear a bit.
Are you ready? Let’s go.

Boiling water: We have so much water in our space, so there is no excuse for a dirty stove. All you need is to boil some water in an electric kettle and carefully pour it on the surface of your stove without touching the burners. Let it stay for about 10 to 15 minutes. This will help to soften sediments or food that sticks to your stove. Get a cloth and wipe off the surface and watch your stove transform before your very eyes!

Vinegar: Wow! Wow! Wow! This wonderful natural product is incredible. It is filled with a surplus of benefits. From skin, to hair to your machines and appliances it is the perfect cleaning agent. Here is how it works. You can get a spray bottle and add some vinegar with some water and spray it on your stove and let it remain for an hour. It will remove the dirt or stains that are difficult to remove.

Ammonia: It is not the best smelling product but it is the tackler of those dirty looking burners that are often stubborn when it comes to stain removal. Ammonia makes life a whole lot easier. You can put the burners into a zip lock bag overnight and watch stubborn dirt disappear.

Baking soda: If the surfaces of your stove are longing for a thorough clean then try baking soda. It can get rid of your dirt in a flash. Apply a small amount of vinegar or lime juice with baking soda and scour the surface of your stove using a rag. You can also combine the baking soda with salt.

Hydrogen peroxide: It works! This substance is packed with power. It works in a similar way like on the teeth. It removes stains very fast. All you need is to clean your stove with soap and water then add the hydrogen peroxide. Then you can say bye to those crusty stains.

Vegetable oil: This may have been the last stove cleaning product on your mind. Well, it has other functions other than cooking. It helps to clean your stove and give it a refined look. Add a little vegetable oil to your stove and let it stay for 10 minutes. Then clean with baking soda and soap and water.

Now that A+ has provided you with some easy and economical ways of cleaning your stove, you are now well able to keep it looking clean and as good as new. A+ where our clients are priority.

Lun-Ven / Mon-Fri 8:30am–7:00pm
Sam-Dim / Sat-Sun: 10:00am–5:00pm

Pourquoi vous avez besoin d’un professionnel pour la réparation d’appareils électroménagers

Fais-le toi-même ! Nous ne contesterons pas cette déclaration. Si vous êtes formé dans ce domaine d’expertise, alors ce n’est pas un problème. Cependant, malheureusement, la plupart des personnes qui pratiquent la fixation de bricolage causent des dommages supplémentaires. Il est essentiel que vous embauchiez un professionnel pour effectuer les réparations de votre appareil pour de nombreuses raisons qu’une seule. Nous avons fait la queue pour vous 10 raisons pour lesquelles vous avez besoin d’un professionnel pour réparer vos appareils. Maintenant, plongeons dedans.

Gagner du temps

Alors que la fixation de vos appareils par vous-même est dit être plus rentable, vous voudrez peut-être envisager une solution temporaire. L’embauche d’un expert vous fait gagner beaucoup de temps. Vous n’aurez pas les tracas de faire des allers-retours et de dépenser de l’argent inutile pour refaire les réparations. Vous voulez être aussi productif et diriger vos énergies vers d’autres questions importantes.

Économise de l’argent :

Un technicien auto-formé peut vous facturer beaucoup moins, cependant, il ya une forte possibilité que les services ou les réparations effectuées ne sera pas de longue durée. Vous devrez peut-être réembaucher quelqu’un d’autre pour le travail. Un professionnel est versé dans la région et la plupart du temps sait exactement comment réparer ou installer vos appareils ou machines.

Un travail bien fait :

99% du temps, vous pouvez vous attendre à un excellent travail. Les experts ont passé des heures inlassables à étudier et à apprendre les compétences dont ils ont besoin pour aider les clients. Ils appliqueront leurs connaissances et leur expertise et vous donneront un bon rapport qualité/prix. Un professionnel possède les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour faire le travail.

Ils sont bien informés :

Oh oui! Ils connaissent leurs affaires ! Mettez-les à l’épreuve et vous ne serez pas déçu. Ils te feront revenir. Non seulement on leur a appris à effectuer des réparations, mais on leur a aussi appris à avoir de bonnes compétences en service à la clientèle. Les experts ont une meilleure compréhension de la structure et la composition des appareils, de sorte qu’ils savent exactement comment effectuer des réparations et des installations.

Construire des connexions futures :

Que vous soit un client industriel, commercial ou résidentiel, c’est une excellente nouvelle pour vous. Si vous développez une relation professionnelle avec vos clients, cela peut vous aider à l’avenir avec d’autres projets. Ils auront ton dos !

Ils sont d’actualité : le bricolage l’est l’année dernière !

Les professionnels sont au courant des nouvelles inventions et apprennent constamment de nouvelles façons de perfectionner leurs compétences et de mieux servir leurs clients. Ils sont très conscients des nouveaux outils et machines qui seront utilisés pour réparer vos appareils.

Vous éviter la peine d’acheter des outils

Les méthodes de bricolage peuvent être coûteuses. Pourquoi? Pouvez-vous imaginer dépenser de l’argent pour acheter un outil particulier pour effectuer une réparation d’appareil? C’est coûteux et laborieux. Avec un professionnel, vous n’avez pas besoin d’être fatigué, ils font tout le travail. Leur équipement de travail est spécialement conçu pour répondre à vos besoins de réparation et maintenir le fonctionnement de vos appareils et dans de bonnes conditions de travail.

Obtenez des offres

Êtes-vous un amoureux des offres? Voilà, une autre raison d’embaucher un technicien professionnel. Dans une situation où vous avez expiré la garantie, les techniciens de réparation peuvent vous aider. Qu’il s’agisse d’un problème important ou petit, ils sont normalement conscients des choses à faire pour rendre vos appareils fonctionnels une fois de plus.

Ils sont qualifiés :

Ce sont des professionnels bien formés qui ont un haut niveau de formation.
Conseils professionnels: Un professionnel bien équilibré ne gardera pas toutes les bonnes choses pour lui! Ce serait égoïste s’ils le faisaient. Un expert vous donnera des informations supplémentaires pour garder vos machines et appareils en bon état. Appelons ça un petit bonus.

Faire confiance à des professionnels bien formés peut être très avantageux que vous êtes tenu d’obtenir un bon rapport qualité/prix.
Chez A+, nous faisons bien le travail, tout le temps, à chaque fois.

Comment nettoyer votre four de la bonne façon, avec le bon produit sans causer de dommages

« Je nettoie mon four régulièrement, donc cela devrait faire l’affaire. » C’est souvent l’opinion de nombreux utilisateurs d’appareils électroménagers. On entend maintes fois dire que le nettoyage des choses les fait durer plus longtemps. Bien que ce soit une affirmation basée sur des faits, il y a des conditions. Il est parfois difficile à admettre que certains produits de nettoyage, donnant à votre cuisinière un aspect propre et brillant, peuvent être dommageables pour votre four.

Si vous envisagez d’acheter une nouvelle cuisinière, ou si vous en possédez déjà une, alors cet article vous sera très utile, surtout si vous aimez vivre dans un environnement sain. Il existe diverses méthodes de nettoyage : le nettoyage manuel, le nettoyage à la vapeur et le nettoyage automatique. Ces trois méthodes peuvent être utilisées pour nettoyer soigneusement votre four. Toutefois, le nettoyage automatique de votre four peut produire des polluants toxiques pour la santé humaine. Certains produits chimiques utilisés peuvent briser la vitre de votre four et empêcher la porte de s’ouvrir.

Bref, l’objectif de cet article est de vous renseigner sur certains moyens économiques pour nettoyer votre four sans l’abîmer. Soyons positif et passons à l’étape suivante !Prêt ? Allons-y !

Eau bouillante : Nous avons, en général, tellement d’eau à notre disposition qu’il est inconcevable d’avoir un four sale. Vous devez juste bouillir de l’eau dans une bouilloire électrique et la verser soigneusement à l’intérieur de votre four. Laisser reposer pendant environ 10 à 15 minutes. Cela permet de ramollir les dépôts ou les aliments qui restent collés à votre four. Emparez-vous d’un chiffon, nettoyez la surface et regardez votre four se transformer devant vos yeux !

Vinaigre : « Ouah ! » Ce produit miracle naturel est incroyable. Il a en effet de nombreux avantages. De la peau, aux cheveux jusqu’à vos appareils électroménagers, il est l’agent de nettoyage parfait. Comment ça marche ? Munissez-vous d’une bouteille avec vaporisateur et ajouter un peu de vinaigre avec de l’eau. Pulvérisez votre four et laissez reposer pendant une heure. Il élimine la saleté ou les taches tenaces difficiles à enlever.

Ammoniaque : L’odeur de ce produit n’est pas très agréable, mais il est l’ardent défenseur de vos fours car il enlève les taches tenaces. L’ammoniac vous rend la vie beaucoup plus facile. Vous pouvez tremper les grilles du four dans une poêle toute la nuit et constater le lendemain la disparition des taches tenaces.

Bicarbonate de soude : Si les parois de votre four ont besoin d’un nettoyage approfondi, essayez le bicarbonate de soude. Il vous débarrassera de la saleté en un éclair. Appliquez une petite quantité de vinaigre ou de jus de citron avec du bicarbonate de soude et frotter les parois de votre four à l’aide d’un chiffon. Vous pouvez également combiner le bicarbonate de soude avec du sel.

Peroxyde d’hydrogène : Ça marche ! Ce produit est très puissant. Il fonctionne de la même manière que pour le blanchiment des dents. Il élimine les taches très rapidement. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de nettoyer votre four avec du savon et de l’eau, puis d’ajouter du peroxyde d’hydrogène. Vous pourrez dire « adieu » aux taches incrustées !

Huile végétale : C’est peut-être le dernier des produits de nettoyage auquel vous auriez pensé. Eh bien, il a d’autres fonctions autres que celles de la cuisine. Il nettoie votre four et lui donne un aspect raffiné. Répartissez un peu d’huile végétale dans votre four et laisser reposer pendant 10 minutes. Nettoyez ensuite avec du bicarbonate de soude, du savon et de l’eau.

Maintenant que A+ vous a fourni quelques façons simples et économiques de nettoyer votre four, vous êtes désormais en mesure de garder votre four propre pour qu’il apparaisse comme neuf ! Chez A+ nos clients sont notre priorité.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d’un professionnel pour les réparations d’appareils électroménagers

Gagnez du temps :Bien que l’on dise que cela coûte moins cher de réparer soi-même son appareil électroménager, c’est souvent une solution temporaire. Faire appel à un expert vous fait gagner beaucoup de temps. Vous n’aurez pas à faire des allées et venues incessantes et à dépenser de l’argent inutilement pour faire d’autres réparations. Vous préférez avoir une activité plus productive et dépenser votre énergie sur d’autres occupations plus importantes.

Économisez de l’argent :Un technicien auto-formé peut vous facturer beaucoup moins, cependant, il y a une forte probabilité pour que le service ou les réparations effectués ne soient pas durables. Vous devrez peut-être contacter quelqu’un d’autre pour ce travail. Un professionnel est spécialisé dans son domaine et, la plupart du temps, sait exactement comment réparer ou installer vos appareils électroménagers ou machines.

Un travail bien fait : 99% du temps, vous pouvez vous attendre à un travail bien fait. Les spécialistes ont passé de nombreuses heures à étudier et à développer les compétences dont ils ont besoin pour aider les clients. Ils appliquent leurs connaissances et leur expertise et vous en aurez pour votre argent. Un professionnel possède les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour faire le travail.

Ils sont bien informés : Ils connaissent leur métier ! Mettez-les à l’épreuve et vous ne serez pas déçu. Vous les recontacterez de nouveau ! Non seulement ils ont appris à réparer, mais aussi, ils ont appris à avoir de bonnes relations avec la clientèle. Les experts ont une meilleure compréhension de la structure et de la composition des appareils, par conséquent, ils savent exactement comment procéder à des réparations et des installations.

Construisez votre réseau de relations pour le futur : Que vous soyez un client industriel, commercial ou résidentiel, c’est une excellente nouvelle pour vous. Si vous développez une relation professionnelle avec vos clients cela peut vous aider, à l’avenir, à concrétiser d’autres projets. Ils courront après vous !

Ils sont régulièrement à jour : Le bricolage, c’est du passé ! Les professionnels sont au courant des nouveautés et apprennent constamment de nouvelles façons de perfectionner leurs compétences afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de leurs clients. Ils maîtrisent les nouveaux outils et machines utilisés pour dépanner vos appareils.

Vous ne devez pas acheter d’outilsBricoler peut s’avérer très coûteux. Pourquoi ? Imaginez devoir dépenser de l’argent pour acheter un outil particulier pour réparer un appareil. C’est coûteux et pénible. Avec un professionnel, vous n’avez pas besoin de vous fatiguer, ils font tout le travail. Leur équipement de travail est spécialement conçu pour dépanner vos appareils électroménagers et ce, dans de bonnes conditions de travail.

Offres spécialesVous aimez faire de bonnes affaires ? Encore une bonne raison pour faire appel à un technicien professionnel. Dans le cas où la garantie a expiré, les dépanneurs peuvent vous aider. Que ce soit pour un petit problème ou un problème plus important, ils savent ce qu’il faut faire pour rendre vos appareils de nouveau fonctionnels.

Ils sont qualifiés : Les professionnels sont bien formés et ont un haut niveau de formation.

Faire confiance à des professionnels bien formés peut être très avantageux car c’est un excellent rapport qualité-prixChez A+ nous travaillons bien, tout le temps, à chaque fois.